ISS Astronauts to conduct Third Spacewalk of 2019 on 8th of April

Watch the spacewalk of Anne McClain and David Saint-Jacques on NASA TV live on Apr-08-2019

If you missed out the previous live action of the International Space Station’s (ISS) asrtonauts, here is another rare opportunity to watch their spacewalk live today (Monday, Apr-08-2019).

Anne McClain of NASA and David Saint-Jacques of Canadian Space Agency will conduct the spacewalk in support of the space station’s assembly and maintenance. Similarly, the ISS astronauts upgraded the space station’s power systems during the previous two spacewalks in March, 2019. The astronauts will begin their spacewalk at 8.05 AM (EDT, That is 5.35 PM Indian Standard Time IST)

NASA TV will broadcast the live action today (Monday, Apr-08-2019). The live coverage starts at 6.30 AM (Eastern Time EDT, That is 4.00 PM Indian Standard Time IST).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.